Ripe For The Dicking

bill-clinton-and-kelly-clarksonFormer Secretary of State and Barack Obama fanboy Colin Powell stated he could not vote for Hillary Clinton in part because her husband is “dicking bimbos at home.”

Now I am not a fan of Colon Powell, but this may be the greatest sick burn I have ever heard.

Colin Powell wrote in a stunning email that he doesn’t want “to vote for her” — an apparent reference to Hillary Clinton — in part because her husband is “still dicking bimbos at home,” according to the hacker website DCLeaks.

“I would rather not have to vote for her, although she is a friend I respect,” Powell told Democratic donor Jeffrey Leeds in the email. “A 70-year person with a long track record, unbridled ambition, greedy, not transformational, with a husband still dicking bimbos at home,” Powell added.

The July 26, 2014, email came just days after The Post, which Powell appears to cite, reported: “Bill Clinton reportedly has a buxom blond mistress who visits so often when Hillary Clinton isn’t home in Chappaqua that the former president’s Secret Service detail have given her an unofficial code name: Energizer.”

Of course the difference is his blonde bimbo keeps going and going while Bill keeps coming and coming.

8 thoughts on “Ripe For The Dicking

  1. I couldn’t believe Colin Powell said this when I read it last night. Just goes to show you never know what people say when they are being candid. It did however, make me shoot diet pepsi out of my mouth and on to my ‘puter.

    Like

  2. “Powell stated he could not vote for Hillary” That’s not quite the impression I got. I believe when he said: “I would rather not have to vote for her” means he will vote for her, he just wishes he had a better choice. Don’t we all!

    Like

  3. Metoo – It is undoubtedly my new favorite phrase!

    Proof – I never considered it that way, but you’re absolutely right. Powell is as much a Republican as Bernie Sanders, and he’ll vote for Hillary like he voted – twice – for Obama.

    Like

  4. Although I truly do want her to win, I think it would be great to see Him smack some more Ass in the White House while she is there. Bill is the man even if you dont like him.

    Like

Leave a Reply

