Caption Contest Winners

barack-obama-9-11-anniversary

The Comfortably Dumb Caption Contest has now concluded.

Top Five Entries:
5. “My term is almost over – I should burn those flags.” – Toothy
4. “What was I going to say? Oh yeah, Everything bad is George Bush’s fault and Donald Trump is a racist and sexist. That should cover it.” – Ingineer66
3. “Ahhhhhhh……I’ve been holding that in all day!” – Kevin
2. “Let’s see…you put your left foot in, you put your left foot out, you put your left foot in…is that the place where you shake it all about?” – Proof

WINNER! – “I’m good enough, I’m smart enough, and doggone it people like me” – Kari

2 thoughts on “Caption Contest Winners

Leave a Reply

