Italian Pageanteer Has The Hot Skinny

paola-torrente-italyMeet Paola Torrente.

This fat bastard finished second in the Miss Italy pageant, a performance which did not go over well with other contestants and their families, because she’s so morbidly obese.

Oh, I forgot beauty pageant contestants live in the backwards Bizarro World where hot curvy babes are labeled “fat.”

A Miss Italy contestant body shamed for being ‘too fat’ to be a beauty queen has hit back at her haters, saying: “I love myself for what I am.” Paola Torrente, who is a size 14, was ridiculed by other contestants and trolled on social media over her size after she came second in the competition.

The bitter mother of Miss Italy’s third place contestant Viviana Vogliacco was not so apologetic, having said a size 14 woman should “take part in the Plus Size Miss Italy contest” and not in the mainstream event. Even her highest profile critic, Croatian model Nina Moric, has apologised for saying she had “too much flesh” to share a stage with her skinnier compatriots.

What the f**k is wrong with people? Paola is smoking hot with a body I would caress with my hands – and tongue – for days on end. Plus size? Go f**k yourself. Sharing too much flesh? Dude, that’s a feature, not a bug!

Thankfully, Paola is above all the nonsense doled out by the galactically stupid:

Paola, 22, said: “I embrace my curves, and I’m never ashamed of them. There are many women that chose surgery to become more curvy. I want to tell young women to accept themselves and to understand that feeling good and being happy is the most powerful thing to fight people’s words and thoughts.” (H/T – Kevin)

I agree wholeheartedly, especially if it’ll get mu up close and personal with Paola.

In the interest of fair and balanced coverage, there are more photos below the fold.

Now remember ladies, this woman is fat and should be relegated to “plus size” competitions.

paola-torrente-bikini

Yup guys, you wouldn’t touch this bloated beast with a ten foot pole, would ya?

paola-torrente-sexy

Call me a chubby chaser if you like, but I would bang that like a screen door in a hurricane.

9 thoughts on “Italian Pageanteer Has The Hot Skinny

  1. Great googly moogly. I thought that’s what Italian women were supposed to look like. Sophia Loren is my idea of a real Italian woman, not someone who resembles Olive Oyl……………………………….

    Liked by 1 person

  2. MelP – Oh, that’s awesome!

    Sully – I liked it, but I could only click on so many times. 🙂

    Tam – Agreed wholeheartedly. This woman is gorgeous and her body is delicious. The haters are out of their damned minds.

    Like

Leave a Reply

