Happy Birthday Jenn!

tyler-seguin

Today is my friend Jenn’s 30th birthday! Jenn is a redheaded Canadian paramedic who has been a friend of mine and the blog for years. She was also nice enough to send me chocolate-covered strawberries after my abdominal surgery. The least I could do was celebrate her birthday with some NHL stars.

The Dallas Stars’ Tyler Sequin is above.

kris-letang

Next up is the Pittsburgh Penguins’ Kris Letang (above).

henrik-lundqvist

And finally, the New York Rangers’ Henrik Lundqvist.

I must really like Jen to do this the day after her lousy national team beat my Slovaks in the World Cup of Hockey – probably by cheating.

Happy birthday Jenn!

5 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Jenn!

  1. Aw, thank you!! I’ll take all of the above. One to cook, one to clean, one to…well, never you mind. πŸ˜‰

    And we beat you because hockey is and will always be OUR game. Just accept that now and learn to love watching baseball. Or golf.

    Like

  2. Kari – Sorry! I don’t have yours listed. Or at least I don’t think I do.

    Jenn – I truly hate you. πŸ˜› I had to cheer for Team Europe because the U.S. was so awful this tourney.

    Toothy – Holy crap! Why was I not informed of this babe sooner?

    Like

Leave a Reply

