Caption Contest Winners

bill-clinton-staring-at-sexual-assault-acccusers

The To Catch A Predator Caption Contest has now concluded.

Top Five Entries:
5. “Oh @#$& did we forget to change her battery?” = JJAK
4. “What do you mean, stop it, I look guilty?” – Metoo
3. “I’d tell you to get your hand off my leg if mom hadn’t told me Web Hubbell is my real dad.” – RG
2. “Gee dad, if they bring them all in…we’re gonna need a bigger auditorium.” – The Old West

WINNER! – Chelsea whispering to Bill, “Stop staring, Dad… that’s Bruce Jenner!” – TXNick

Leave a Reply

