Beat The Press

president-elect-trump-laughing

President-Elect Donald Trump hosted the mainstream media at Trump Tower yesterday. Today the NYPD’s Crime Scene Unit is working to identify the bodies.

Donald Trump scolded media big shots during an off-the-record Trump Tower sitdown on Monday, sources told The Post.

“It was like a f–ing firing squad,” one source said of the encounter. “Trump started with [CNN chief] Jeff Zucker and said ‘I hate your network, everyone at CNN is a liar and you should be ashamed,’ ” the source said.

“The meeting was a total disaster. The TV execs and anchors went in there thinking they would be discussing the access they would get to the Trump administration, but instead they got a Trump-style dressing down.”

I didn’t like candidate Donald Trump and I didn’t vote for him in the primaries, but damn if he isn’t doing everything right. The man is making enemies of all the right people, and I cannot help but be impressed.

Trump spokeswoman Kellyanne Conway told reporters the gathering went well. (H/TAOSHQ)

“The gathering went well.” Bawahahahaha! Troll level: Master.

10 thoughts on “Beat The Press

  1. He is kicking butt and taking names and I, for one, love it! I like that if you serve in his administration you can’t lobby for 5 years after. I like that he is going to have little videos directly with the American people and bypass the illegitimate press. I like that he is looking at clean coal again. But, what I like most of all is that donations to the Clinton Foundation are tanking. Yep, the old girl likey!!!

    Like

    1. She looked terrible in the pictures I saw of her. As my grandpa Fergesen would say “She looks like she’s been rode hard and put away wet.” We always had to make certain we brushed the horses after we rode them.

      Liked by 1 person

    2. I’ve been seeing stuff about her running for Gov of NY. I’ve also read that the names & contact info of the members of the electoral college have been posted online & there’s been a lot of threats & texts trying to get them to change their votes.

      Like

  2. This democrat is loving Trump and the early press. Lets hope it turns into something real. I dont need a safe space. I just work in this mess like some others.

    Like

  3. ” I’m disappointed he won’t go after Hillary…”

    This might not be over. Trump is pretty good at not telegraphing, and since he isn’t actually president yet this may be a calculated move.

    We shall see.

    Like

Leave a Reply

