Sunday Services

katheryn-winnick

The History Channel’s fantastic series “Vikings” is set to resume Wednesday night, so I figured it would be appropriate to profile its hottest star, Katheryn Winnick.

Winnick was born on December 17, 1977 in Etobicoke, Ontario and is of Ukrainian descent. She spoke Ukrainian as her first language and did not begin speaking English until she was eight years old. She began training in martial arts at age seven, and obtained her first black belt at 13. By age 21, she had started three martial arts schools.

So the Viking warrior is a black belt in real life. That’s hot.

katheryn-winnick-heels

Katheryn is unbelievably attractive, and she possesses the upper body assets I find mesmerizing. I do believe I would invade Paris for her; not that Paris is worth conquering anymore.

There are more photos below the fold…

Did I mention Katheryn’s upper body development? Because dayum!

katheryn-winnick-sexy

Yes Katheryn, I would like for you to be my Viking queen.

katheryn-winnick-vikings

Naked is definitely a good look for her. A very good look. *drools*

katheryn-winnick-naked

The services have ended. Go in peace… or go pillage. Whatevs.

5 thoughts on “Sunday Services

  1. I remember during the first Vikings series when she and hubby invited the captured English priest to join them in the sack and he refused. I wanted to reach through the TV screen and beat him senseless for turning her down. I would have been stumbling over my feet trying to get undressed and jumping her bones simultaneously. I couldn’t get the image of a rotisserie out of my head.

    L-Frame S&W

    Like

Leave a Reply

