Caption Contest Winners

justin-trudeau-and-donald-trump

The Poutine In His Hands Caption Contest is now over.

Top Five Entries:
5. “Go ahead, Trudeau, tell me how large my hands appear.” – Metoo
4. “Slip me some skin, brother!” – Proof
3. Trump extends his pussy grabbing hand…. – Sully
2. Trudeau: “Yeah, I’m not shaking that hand, I know where it’s been.” – CCRDad

WINNER! – Trump: “Here’s a list of the last administrations accomplishments.” – Toothy

One thought on “Caption Contest Winners

Leave a Reply

