Flighty Joe Young

Former Vice-President, Senator, and perennial D-student Joe Biden said he regrets not running for president. The Delaware dullard believes he could have won the election… or maybe not.

Former Vice President Joe Biden late Friday night voiced regret about his decision not to run for president, predicting if he had secured the Democratic nomination he could have won against Donald Trump.

“I had planned on running for president and although it would have been a very difficult primary, I think I could have won,” he said. “I don’t know, maybe not. But I thought I could have won.”

Biden explained that he didn’t regret the time he was able to spend with his son Beau Biden, who later died after battling cancer.

“But do I regret not being president? Yes,” Biden said. “I was the best qualified.”

Wow, I thought Biden was stupid before. A three-decade senator and former VP claiming he was more qualified than a woman who married a guy who eventually became president? That’s just lunacy.

8 thoughts on “Flighty Joe Young

  1. Joe’s main problem was that his party pretty much deemed it the “year a woman becomes president”. Problem was they put up the most flawed candidate of all time. Both parties have had a habit of choosing the “it’s their turn” candidate. Maybe now that Trump has broken through, others will follow his lead and we can get away from politics as usual.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. RG – He’s probably sitting on his porch, shotgun in hard, yelling at passersby.

    Metoo – Let’s hope so. I’ve had enough of Clintons, Bushes, and Bidens.

    Like

  3. I’m surer the libs are already plotting Michele O-Shit for president. First black woman (?) president. Now that is scary!

    Like

Leave a Reply

