Happy Birthday Kari!

Today is my good friend Kari’s birthday!

You may know Kari from her blog, but my family knows her as my friend Kevin’s wife, our lovely Arizona hostess, and one fantastic Marine mom.

Kari and I helped each other through some terrible times; most notably during Kevin’s heart surgery. She is a decent, kind-hearted woman who not only treats the wife and I very well, but treats our children like gold. She is a member of our family, and my son Kevin’s godmother.

We don’t know what we would do without her.

In celebration of her special day, I’ve added a few photos of her favorite guy – New York Rangers goaltender Henrik Lundqvist – below the fold.

Naturally, I had to get a photo of Henrik shirtless.

And the relaxed look.

And the come-get-me look.

Happy birthday Kari! Hope your day is a terrific one.

8 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Kari!

  1. Remember this on my birthday…I want the entire Swedish bikini team….

    Screw you Lundqvist…big poser 🖕🏻

    Like

  2. Any friend of Wyatt’s is a friend of mine. Happy Birthday, Kari! I hope to have a meet up with you & Wyatt in Tombstone someday.

    Like

Leave a Reply

